Tech N9ne – The Storm (Album)

tech-n9ne-the-stormTech N9ne – The Storm (Album) Zip Download

Tech N9ne is discharging his new album The Storm on December ninth. Today, the non mainstream ruler has uncovered the official track list for the LP which turns out by means of his own Strange Music mark and is part into three areas. Aside from Logic and Joyner Lucas, Problem, Marsha Ambrosius, Jonathan Davis, Boyz II Men and Gary Clark Jr., and additionally Strange Music labelmates Krizz Kaliko and Stevie Stone are included on the collection.

The special adaptation of The Storm will be joined by a reward plate highlighting new and unique material from Tech N9ne and new tunes from Strange Music’s late underwriters, Mackenzie Nicole, Darrein Safron and JL, among others.

Track List:

Need Jesus (featuring Stevie Stone & JL)
Sriracha (featuring Logic & Joyner Lucas)
Wifi (skit)
Wifi (WeeFee)
Erbody But Me (featuring Bizzy & Krizz Kaliko)
Get Off Me (featuring Problem & Darrein Safron)

Clown Town
I Get It Now (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
Hold On Me (featuring Kate Rose)
Starting To Turn (featuring Jonathan Davis)
Poisoning The Well

G. Zone
Buss Serves (featuring Big Scoob & Young Devi D)
No Runnin To Ya Mama
Buddha (featuring Boyz II Men & Adrian Truth)
No Gun Control (featuring Gary Clark Jr. & Krizz Kaliko)
What If It Was Me (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
Anywhere (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
Til I’m Gone (featuring Kiddo A.I.)
The Needle (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
The Long Way (featuring Krizz Kaliko)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *